Name Designation Department Campus Guide Phone Email
Name Designation Department Campus Guide Phone Email
Abhishek Atreya Abhishek Atreya SERB-NPDF Physics Unified Rajarshi Ray 25693123 Atreya.abhi@gmail.com
Aditya Dev Aditya Dev RA Biophysics Centenary Gautam Basu 25693218 aadi_bi
Anindya Kundu Anindya Kundu RA-I Division
of
Plant
Biology
Centenary Shubho Chaudhuri 25693262 anindya.kundu65@gmail.com
Aparajita Pal Aparajita Pal RA Biophysics Centenary Manju Roy 25693218 aparajita.tina@gmail.com
Aranyak Goswami Aranyak Goswami SERB-NPDF Bioinformatics
Centre
Centenary Tapash Chandra
Ghosh
25693267 aranyak
Arpita  Basu Chowdhury Arpita
Basu Chowdhury
SERB N-PDF Division
of
Plant
Biology
Centenary Pallob Kundu 25693298 arpitabchow
Arun Kumar Sharma Arun Kumar
Sharma
RA-II Chemistry Main Jayanta Mukhopadhyay 23031147 arungene08@gmail.com
Ayan Mondal Ayan Mondal RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Mahadeb Pal 25693291 ayan3186@gmail.com
Barun Mahata Barun Mahata RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Kaushik Biswas 25693321 bmahata1987@gmail.com
Chumki Bhattacharjee Chumki Bhattacharjee
RA Biochemistry Centenary Srimonti Sarkar 25693238 bhatt.chumki@gmail.com
Debajyoti Ray Debajyoti Ray RA Physics Unified Sibaji Raha 23031195 debajray@gmail.com
Debamitra Chakravorty Debamitra Chakravorty RA Biophysics Centenary Gautam Basu 25693218 debamitra
Debomita  Sengupta Debomita
Sengupta
SERB-NPDF Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Gaurisankar Sa 25693260 debomitasengupta@gmail.com
Dwijit Guha Sarkar Dwijit Guha
Sarkar
RA-I Biophysics Centenary Smarajit
Polley
25693218 dwijit@gmail.com
Fatema Calcuttawala Fatema Calcuttawala RA Microbiology Centenary Sujoy Kumar
Das Gupta
25693292 fatemacalcuttawala
Gitashri Naiya Gitashri Naiya RA Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693218 gitashrinaiya@gmail.com
Gopa Dhar Gopa Dhar RA-I Biophysics Centenary Subhrangsu Chatterjee 25693218 mondhar@gmail.com,sagarsingha@gmail.com
Kobirul Islam Kobirul Islam SERB-NPDF Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Anup Kumar
Misra
25693446 kobirul
Madhumita Chakraborty Madhumita Chakraborty
SERB-NPDF Biophysics Centenary Smarajit
Polley
25693330 jinia20022002@yahoo.com
Manjari  Kundu Manjari
Kundu
RA-II Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Kaushik Biswas 25693337 manjari
Mrinmoy Mazumder Mrinmoy Mazumder RA Division
of
Plant
Biology
Centenary Debabrata Basu 25693312 mrinmoy_mazumder82@yahoo.co.in
Nivedita Roy Nivedita Roy SERB-NPDF Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Atin Kumar
Mandal
25693291 nivedita.n21@gmail.com,nivedita.tipu@gmail.com
Piya Ghosh Piya Ghosh RA Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693218 piyapc@gmail.com
Ranjan Kumar Maji Ranjan Kumar
Maji
RA Bioinformatics
Centre
Centenary Zhumur Ghosh 25693275 maji
Rishila Ghosh Rishila Ghosh RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Subrata Majumdar 25693230 rishilaghosh@gmail.com
Sambit Datta Sambit Datta RA Division
of
Plant
Biology
Centenary Arunendra Nath
Lahiri Majumder
25693247 sambitdatta81@gmail.com
Sarita Sarkar Sarita Sarkar SERB-NPDF Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Parames Chandra
Sil
25693291 sarita_sarkar@yahoo.in
Sibun Parida Sibun Parida RA Bioinformatics
Centre
Centenary Zhumur Ghosh 25693275 sibun
Soumita Mukherjee Soumita Mukherjee SERB-NPDF Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Atin Kumar
Mandal
25693338 soumitam89@gmail.com
Soumya Mukherjee Soumya Mukherjee SERB-NPDF Chemistry Main Jayanta Mukhopadhyay 23031142 somymuk@gmail.com
Soumyo Subhra Gupta Soumyo Subhra
Gupta
RA Division
of
Plant
Biology
Main Swati Gupta
Bhattacharya
23031129 soumyo.s.gupta
Subir Kumar Juin Subir Kumar
Juin
RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Subrata Majumdar 25693231 subir
Sudipta Bag Sudipta Bag RA-I Bioinformatics
Centre
Centenary Pinakpani Chakrabarti 25693267 sudipta.bag011@gmail.com
Supriya  Chakraborty Supriya
Chakraborty
RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Parames Chandra
Sil
25693321 Supriya_chakraborty2007@yahoo.co.in
Supriya Das Supriya Das RA Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693218 das_supriya_cgr@yahoo.com
Swagata Das Swagata Das RA Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693218 swagata87@gmail.com
Swapan Kumar  Jana Swapan Kumar
Jana
SERB N-PDF Biochemistry Centenary Pinakpani Chakrabarti 25693273 icskj
Trina Dutta Trina Dutta RA-I Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693330 dutta.trina@gmail.com
Utsab Debnath Utsab Debnath SERB-NPDF Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Anup Kumar
Misra
25693446 utsab.debnath