Director (Officiating)
Prof. Sujoy Kumar Das Gupta 
Senior Professor and Dean (Academics) 
director@jcbose.ac.in
Director’s Office: (033) 2569 3202    (Centenary Campus)
                               (033) 2303 1101   (Main Campus)
 
In-Charge, Registrar’s Office
Smt. Noreen Bhattarcharjee (Acting Registrar)  
registrar@jcbose.ac.in, registrar_office@jcbose.ac.in
Registrar’s Office :  (033) 2569 3283    (Centenary Campus)
                                  (033) 2303 1103/4 (Main Campus)

Deputy Registrar
Smt. Noreen Bhattarcharjee
(033) 2569 3211
noreen@jcbose.ac.in

Assistant Registrar
Mr. Sougato Banerjee
(033) 2569 3208
sougatob@jcbose.ac.in

Mr. Susanta Kumar Das
(033) 2569 3302

Assistant Registrar - I
Mr. Baladeb Goswami
(033) 2568 3279

Smt. Rina Roy
(033) 2569 3201

Audit & Finance Officer
Mr. Ashim K. Biswas
(033) 2569 3205
akb@jcboce.ac.in 

Accounts Officer
Mr. Achintya Mukherjee, CA
(033) 2569 3210
achintya_acct@jcbose.ac.in

Mr. Sisir Chakraborty
(033) 2569 3287
sisir@jcbose.ac.in

Accountant
Mr. Manik Chandra Das
(033) 2569 3279