Local Organizing Committee
Joint Conveners:
Pinak Chakrabarti (Department of Biochemistry)                     Gautam Basu (Department of Biophysics)
Tel: +91 33 2569 3253                                                                Tel: +91 33 2569 3215
Mobile: +91 9830751009                                                            Mobile: +91 9231874575
Email: pinak@jcbose.ac.in; pinak.chak@gmail.com                 Email: gautam@jcbose.ac.in; gautamda@gmail.com

Committee Members:
1) Gautam Basu (Joint convener, Bose Institute) (gautamda@gmail.com)
2) Pinak Chakrabarti (Joint convener, Bose Institute) (pinak@jcbose.ac.in)
3) Jayanta Mukhopadhyay (Bose Institute) (jayanta@jcbose.ac.in)
4) Anirban Bhunia (Jt Treasurer, Bose Institute) (bhunia@jcbose.ac.in)
5) Smarajit Polley (Bose Institute), (spolley@jcbose.ac.in)
6) Ajit B. Datta (Bose Institute), (ajit@jcbose.ac.in)
7) Tanaya Chatterjee (Bose Institute), (tanaya_chatterjee@yahoo.com)
8) Shubhra Ghosh Dastidar (Jt Treasurer, Bose Institute) (sgd@jcbose.ac.in)
9) Subir Sen (Jt Treasurer, Bose Institute) (subir_ksen@yahoo.co.in)
10) Krishnaswamy S (Inst Mathematical Sciences, Chennai) (mkukrishna@gmail.com)
11) Karthe P (Centre of Advanced Study in Crystallography & Biophysics, University of Madra (pkarthe@hotmail.com)  
Copyright 2017 @ Bose Institute  -  All Rights reserved  -